ISLAMIC ECONOMY

SUPPORTING THE ISLAMIC ECONOMY

DAFZA is committed to supporting Dubai’s Islamic Economy Strategy 2017-2021 and its efforts to increase the halal sector’s contribution to the United Arab Emirates GDP.

DAFZA is supporting Dubai’s ambitions to becoming the ‘Capital of Islamic Economy’ after signing an MoU with the International Centre of Islamic Economy (ICIE).

This strategic partnership is part of our ambitious ongoing diversification plans. In order to attract businesses that operate according to Sharia principles, ICIE has chosen DAFZA as the organisation’s international headquarters. The collaboration aims to increase the Islamic economy’s contribution to the overall GDP, in line with the Dubai leadership’s ‘Dubai – Capital of Islamic Economy’ initiative. Our partnership will also promote halal products and services.

In 2015, DAFZA and ICIE launched the International Innovation Platform for Islamic Economy Products in conjunction with UAE Innovation Week. Offering opportunities for creative solutions in the Islamic sector, the event garnered considerable regional and international attention. During Innovation Week, DAFZA and ICIE also launched the Oasis of Innovation in Islamic Economy, which is a global incubation platform for creative and entrepreneurial projects that support the international Islamic economy.

DAFZA has also signed an MoU with the Halal Industry Development Corp (HDC) in Malaysia, with a shared vision to promote business and investment opportunities within the UAE and Malaysia’s halal industries. This strategic partnership supports the development of a world-class halal infrastructure to consolidate Dubai’s role as a global leader of the halal sector. The collaboration also enriches industry knowledge and facilitates the adoption of best practice between companies that supply halal products and services.

For more information, visit www.dubaihalal.ae

HALAL TRADE & MARKETING CENTRE

The Halal Trade & Marketing Centre (HTMC) is a global business development hub focused on opportunities in the halal sector. Hosted by DAFZA, HTMC is supported by major partners across the halal ecosystem and focuses on opportunities for manufacturers, suppliers and distributors within the halal economy. Created to fill a significant gap in the halal sector for developing companies, HTMC is a one-stop-shop for halal compliance, market intelligence and, most importantly, growth support, linking halal companies with core halal trade and marketing services. For more information visit www.thehtmc.com
All type of halal businesses

HALAL TRADE & MARKETING CENTRE​ SERVICES

Business setup in Dubai

MARKETING INTELLIGENCE

We live in the information society. In the world of data. The access to these data and to a correct interpretation is fundamental to achieving success in any market. In the Halal market, and unlike others, the lack of information and experienced centres to analyze data correctly, discourages companies from entering this market. In order for companies to see the opportunities represented by the Halal market, value them and make successful decisions, they need to have at their disposal a series of specialized marketing intelligence services.

For more details visit: www.thehtmc.com

Freezone business setup in Dubai

HALAL COMPLIANCE

Many businesses are missing out on a market segment they could otherwise attract if they were Halal Compliant. The Halal certification remains unknown to many companies, especially in non OIC countries, where it´s seen as a complex process resulting from confusing regulation linked only to F&B products. This fact makes it complicated for companies to capitalize on the great opportunities offered by this fast-growing market, valued at more than 2 billion dollars and that goes beyond the F&B products as well as the Muslim World. Many people are discovering Halal foods and related products are actually healthier and better for them. Even though they might not be Muslim, they view Halal foods and related products as similar to purchasing organic and kosher.

For more details visit: www.thehtmc.com

Freezone company setup Dubai

GROWTH SUPPORT

The main challenge that certified companies face is marketing of their Halal products. Many certified companies doesn’t succeed because they don´t have reliable market access. Others, due to the lack of financing to produce or sell their Halal products worldwide or because they don´t know where to set up to produce and sell these products with comfort. All this makes it necessary to articulate services to facilitate and guarantee companies a successful landing in potential markets.

For more details visit: www.thehtmc.com

Menu
Business setup in Dubai airport free zone
×

الاقتصاد الإسلامي

دعم الاقتصاد الإسلامي

تلتزم دافزا بدعم استراتيجية دبي للاقتصاد الإسلامي 2017-2021 والجهود التي تبذلها الإمارة في سبيل تعزيز مساهمة قطاع الحلال في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لدولة الإمارات.

تدعم دافزا طموحات دبي لتصبح عاصمةً للاقتصاد الإسلامي بعد توقيع مذكرة تفاهم مع المركز العالمي للاقتصاد الإسلامي.

وتندرج هذه الشراكة الاستراتيجية تحت إطار خطط التنويع الطموحة والمستمرة التي وضعتها “دافزا”. ومن أجل استقطاب الشركات المتوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية، وقع اختيار المركز العالمي للاقتصاد الإسلامي على “دافزا” لاستضافة المقر الدولي للمركز. ويهدف هذا التعاون إلى تعزيز مساهمة الاقتصاد الإسلامي في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لدولة الإمارات، بما ينسجم مع مبادرة “دبي عاصمة الاقتصاد الإسلامي”. وستساهم هذه الشراكة في تعزيز وتطوير منتجات وخدمات قطاع الاقتصاد الإسلامي.

وخلال أسبوع الإمارات للابتكار عام 2015، أطلقت كل من دافزا والمركز العالمي للاقتصاد الإسلامي، المنصة العالمية الابتكارية لمنتجات الاقتصاد الإسلامي، لتوفر مجموعة من الفرص لابتكار الحلول الإبداعية في قطاع الاقتصاد الإسلامي. كما أطلق الطرفان أيضاً فعالية واحة الابتكار في الاقتصاد الإسلامي، وهي منصة عالمية لرعاية وحضانة مشاريع ريادة الأعمال التي تدعم الاقتصاد الإسلامي العالمي.

ووقعت دافزا مذكرة تفاهم مع مؤسسة تنمية صناعات الحلال في ماليزيا، في ظل الرؤية المشتركة التي تجمع الطرفين على صعيد تعزيز فرص الأعمال والابتكار ضمن قطاعات الحلال في دولة الإمارات وماليزيا. وتدعم هذه الشراكة الاستراتيجية المساعي الرامية لتطوير بنية تحتية عالمية المستوى لقطاع الحلال لتعزيز دور دبي كمركز رائد عالمياً في هذا القطاع. كما يعمل هذا التعاون على إثراء المعرفة وتسهيل تبادل أفضل الممارسات والخبرات بين الشركات التي تقدم المنتجات والخدمات الحلال.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: www.dubaihalal.ae

مركز الحلال للتجارة والتسويق

يعتبر مركز الحلال للتجارة والتسويق مركزاً عالمياً لتطوير الأعمال يركز على توفير فرص أعمال مجزية في قطاع الحلال.

ويتواجد المركز ضمن المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي (دافزا) ويحظى بدعم مجموعة واسعة من أبرز الشركاء في قطاع الحلال، كما أنه يركز على توفير فرص الأعمال المجزية للمصنعين والموردين والموزعين في هذا القطاع. وتأسس المركز بهدف سد الفجوة الكبيرة في قطاع الحلال بالنسبة للشركات الناشئة والنامية، كما أنه يمثل مركزاً متكاملاً يقدم خدمات الامتثال لضوابط قطاع الحلال ومعلومات متعلقة بالسوق، ودعم النمو وربط شركات الحلال بخدمات التجارة والتسويق الرئيسية في القطاع.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: www.thehtmc.com

Halal Related Sectors Dubai
خدمات مركز الحلال للتجارة والتسويق
Business Statistics
معلومات تسويقية
نعيش في مجتمع ثورة المعلومات وعالم البيانات، والذي يُعد الوصول إليها والفهم الصحيح لها أمراً جوهرياً لتحقيق النجاح في أي قطاع تجاري. وفي سوق المنتجات الحلال وعلى عكس الأسواق الأخرى المشابهة، فإن نقص المعلومات والمراكز المختصة اللازمة لتحليل البيانات بشكل صحيح، لا يشجع الشركات على دخول هذا السوق. ولكي تتمكن الشركات من رؤية ومعاينة الفرص التي يقدمها سوق المنتجات الحلال واتخاذ قرارات ناجحة، تحتاج أن يكون تحت تصرفها سلسلة من خدمات المعلومات التسويقية المتخصصة.

مزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة: www.thehtmc.com
Halal Earning
الامتثال لمعايير الحلال
تفوّت العديد من الشركات شريحة من الأسواق يمكن لها أن تجتذبها في حال كانت تمتثل لمعايير المنتجات الحلال، ولا تزال شهادة ” الحلال” غير معروفة عند الكثير من الشركات، وخصوصاً في الدول غير الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الإسلامي، حيث ينظر إليها على أنها عملية معقدة ناتجة عن اللوائح التنظيمية المحيرة ذات الصلة بقطاع المأكولات والمشروبات فقط.
 وفي ضوء هذه الحقيقة، فإنه من الصعب على الشركات الاستفادة من الفرص المميزة التي توفرها هذه السوق سريعة النمو، والتي تبلغ قيمتها أكثر من 2 مليار دولار، والتي تتجاوز منتجات قطاع الأطعمة والمشروبات والعالم الإسلامي. وبات الكثير من الناس الآن يكتشفون أن الأطعمة الحلال والمنتجات المتعلقة بهذا السوق، هي في الحقيقة أفضل وأكثر صحةً بالنسبة إليهم. وعلى الرغم من أنهم قد لا يكونوا مسلمين، إلا أنهم يعتبرون الأطعمة الحلال والمنتجات ذات الصلة مشابهة للمنتجات العضوية والأطعمة.

مزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة: www.thehtmc.com
Business Growth
دعم النمو
تمثل التحدي الرئيسي الذي يواجهه الشركات المرخصة هو تسويق منتجاتهم الحلال. والعديد من الشركات المرخصة لا تنجح في هذه المهمة، نظراً لعدم امتلاكها سبل وصول موثوقة إلى السوق المراد استهدافه، بينما تعاني شركات أخرى من هذه المشكلة جرّاء نقص التمويل اللازم لإنتاج أو بيع منتجاتها الحلال في السوق العالمية، أو لأنهم لا يعلمون المكان المناسب لإنتاج هذه المنتجات وبيعها بسهولة. وكل هذه العوامل تجعل من توضيح خدمات المركز أمراً ضرورياً، وذلك من أجل تسهيل وضمان دخول ناجح لهذه الشركات في الأسواق والقطاعات المحتملة.

مزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة: www.thehtmc.com
القائمة
×