Terms & Conditions

​Acceptance of Terms & Conditions

Your use of the Dubai Airport Freezone website is governed by these Terms & Conditions. By using the website, you (the "User") accept and agree to be bound by these Terms & Conditions. These Terms & Conditions represent a binding contract between Dubai Airport Freezone and you. Please read these Terms & Conditions carefully. If you do not agree with these Terms & Conditions, do not use the Dubai Airport Freezone website. The terms ("You") and ("User") as used herein refer to all individuals and/or entities accessing the website for any reason.

Use of website

The contents of this website including, but not limited to, the text, graphics, images, links and sounds are the property of Dubai Airport Freezone and are protected by copyright. Dubai Airport Freezone reserves all copyright, trademark, patent, intellectual and other property rights in the information contained in this site.

Website security rules

Users are prohibited from violating or attempting to violate the security of the website, including, without limitation:

  1. Accessing data not intended for such user or logging into a server or account which the user is not authorized to access.
  2. Attempting to probe, scan or test the vulnerability of a system or network or to breach security or authentication measures without proper authorization.
  3. Attempting to interfere with service to any user, host or network, including, without limitation, via means of submitting a virus to the website, overloading, flooding, spamming, mail bombing or crashing.
  4. Sending unsolicited e-mail, including promotions, and/or advertising of products or services.
  5. Forging any TCP/IP packet header or any part of the header information in any e-mail or news group posting.
  6. Violation of system or network security may result in civil or criminal liability. Dubai Airport Freezone will investigate occurrences which may involve such violations and may involve, and cooperate with, law enforcement authorities in prosecuting users who are involved in such violations.

Tas'heel registration and password

Users of our Tas’heel e-service are required to register before using the Dubai Airport Freezone Website. When you register you agree to provide true, accurate, current and complete information about yourself as prompted by the Dubai Airport Freezone registration form made available to you via the website (such information being the "registration data"). You also agree to maintain and promptly update the registration data to keep it true, accurate, current and complete. If you provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or Dubai Airport Freezone has reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, Dubai Airport Freezone has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and/or all current or future use of the services provided in the Dubai Airport Freezone website (the "Services"). Dubai Airport Freezone reserves the right to reject registrations from companies without having to justify such rejection. Upon completing the registration process, You will receive a password. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your password and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your password, including, but not limited to, applying for services against which you will be charged for a certain fee as fixed by Dubai Airport Freezone, regardless of whether or not such activities are authorized by you. You agree to immediately notify Dubai Airport Freezone of any unauthorized use of your password. Dubai Airport Freezone will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from an unauthorized use of your password. 

Prohibited uses

As a condition of your use of the services provided on the Dubai Airport Free Zone website, you warrant that you will not use (or plan, encourage or help others to use) the website for any purpose or in any manner that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms & Conditions and the applicable law and that you will not:
Upload, post, e-mail or otherwise transmit any content that you do not have a right to transmit under any law or under contractual or fiduciary relationships (such as inside information, proprietary and confidential information learnt or disclosed as part of employment relationships or under non disclosure agreements).

  1. Post any incomplete, false or inaccurate information.
  2. Use any device, software or routine to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the website or any activity being conducted on this site.
  3. Take any action which imposes an unreasonable or a disproportionately large load on the website’s infrastructure.
  4. Allow access to a non-public area of the website, disclose to or share your password with any third parties or use your password for any unauthorized purpose.
  5. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained herein, use or attempting to use any engine, software, tool, agent or other device or mechanism (including without limitation browsers, spiders, robots, avatars or intelligent agents) to navigate or search the website other than the search engine and search agents available from Dubai Airport Freezone on the website and other than generally available third party web browsers (e.g. Netscape Navigator, Microsoft Explorer, Safari).
  6. Attempt to decipher, decompile, disassemble or reverse engineer any of the software comprising or in any way making up a part of the website.
  7. Upload, post, e-mail or otherwise transmit any material that contains software viruses or any other computer code, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or telecommunication equipment.
  8. Collect or store personal data about other users.
  9. Transmit, post, distribute or store any message, information, data, text, software or images or other materials ("Content") that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortuous, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, sexually explicit, libelous, hateful, racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable to another user or any other person or entity.
  10. Post or transmit any content that contains viruses or corrupted data, Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancel bots or other computer programming routines or engines that are intended to damage, detrimentally interfere with, surreptitiously intercept or expropriate any system, data or information.
  11. Use the website’s communication features in a manner that adversely affects the availability of its resources to other users (e.g. excessive shouting, use of all caps, or flooding continuous posting or repetitive texts).
  12. Upload, transmit or post any content or use the website in any manner that infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other proprietary rights of any party or violate the privacy, publicity or other personal rights of any third parties.
  13. Make any unauthorized use of the website.
  14. Violate any applicable local, national or international law or regulation.

Links to other websites and framing

The website contains links or other connections to third party websites. Dubai Airport Freezone provides these links only as a convenience to you and does not endorse, and is not responsible for, the contents on such linked websites. Further, Dubai Airport Freezone is not responsible for any virus accesses through the said third party websites. If you decide to access linked third party websites, you do so at your own risk.

Limitation of liability

In no event shall Dubai Airport Freezone be liable to any party for any damages including without limitation, any direct, indirect, special, punitive, incidental or consequential damages (including but not limited to, damages for loss of business profits, business interruption, loss of programs or information, loss of profit and savings and the like), or any other damages arising in any way, share or form, out of the availability, use, reliance on, inability to utilize or improper use of the Dubai Airport Freezone website or in connection with any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus or line or system failure even if Dubai Airport Freezone is advised of the possibility of such damages, losses or expenses. Dubai Airport Freezone's liability will not exceed in any circumstances, the fees paid by you against the service provided. All implied warranties and undertakings are hereby excluded to the maximum extent permitted by law. Dubai Airport Freezone shall not be liable for any delay or non performance of Dubai Aiport Freezone website arising from any cause beyond Dubai Aiport Freezone's reasonable control or that of Dubai Airport Freezone service providers. You are responsible for the content of any material distributed by you through the Dubai Airport Freezone website. You are responsible for all liabilities arising out of your use of the Dubai Airport Freezone website. You agree to indemnify Dubai Airport Freezone for any expenses, losses, liabilities or costs incurred and any claims or legal proceedings which are brought or threatened against Dubai Airport Freezone, in each case arising from your use of the Dubai Airport Freezone website.

Termination and equitable relief

In the event of any breach by you of these Terms & Conditions or if Dubai Airport Freezone is unable to verify or authenticate any information you submit, Dubai Airport Freezone may, at its sole discretion pursue all of its legal remedies, including, but not limited to, deletion of your postings from the website and/or immediate termination of your registration or ability to access the website or any other service provided to you by Dubai Airport Freezone. Dubai Airport Freezone shall have the right to terminate your ability to access the website at any time without notice and to discontinue or modify any of the information contained on the website, or the website itself, at any time. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these Terms & Conditions. Your continued use of the Dubai Airport Freezone website constitutes your agreement to all such Terms & Conditions. Given the nature of these Terms & Conditions, you understand and agree that, in addition to money damages, Dubai Airport Freezone shall be entitled to equitable relief upon a breach of these Terms & Conditions by you.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless Dubai Airport Freezone, its officers, directors and employees from and against any claims, actions or demands, including without limitation reasonable legal and accounting fees, alleging or resulting from your use of the website or your breach of the terms of these Terms & Conditions or your representations and warranties or your violation of any rights of third parties, including without limitation, any proprietary or intellectual property rights.

Validity of Terms & Conditions

A printed version of these Terms & Conditions and of any notice given in electronic form shall be admissible in judicial or administrative proceedings based upon or relating to this agreement to the same extent and subject to the same conditions as other business documents and records originally generated and maintained in printed form. You agree that the fact that these Terms & Conditions are in electronic form does not affect in any way their validity or enforceability. You also agree that the clicking of the button "I accept" on the website constitutes your valid and legal signature.

Assignment and waiver

You may not assign any part of this agreement without Dubai Airport Freezone's prior written consent. No waiver of any obligation or right of either party shall be effective unless in writing, executed by the party against whom it is being enforced.

Governing law and dispute resolution

This agreement shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and the applicable federal laws of the United Arab Emirates and any dispute arising out of or in connection with these Terms & Conditions and your use of the Dubai Airport Freezone website shall be referred to arbitration in Dubai before a single arbitrator by mutual agreement or in the absence of agreement by the President of the Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industry on the application of either party in accordance with the Commercial Arbitration and Conciliation Rules of Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Severability

If any provision of these Terms & Conditions is held invalid or unenforceable, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of these Terms & Conditions, which shall remain in full force and effect.

Entire agreement

These Terms & Conditions constitute the entire agreement between Dubai Airport Freezone and you with respect to the use of the Dubai Airport Freezone website, and supercede all previous written or oral agreements between the parties with respect to the subject matter hereto. These Terms & Conditions shall prevail over any other documents purporting to have legal effect.

الشروط والأحكام

إن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي مقيّد بالشروط والأحكام التالية:

باستخدامك هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يعني أنك " المستخدم " تلتزم وتقبل الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام. هذه الشروط والأحكام تمثل عقداً ملزماً بين المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي وبينك. لذا، يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط والأحكام بعناية.
في حال عدم موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام يرجى عدم استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي. المصطلحان " أنت " و " المستخدم " المذكوران هنا يعودان لجميع الأفراد و/أو الشركات التي تدخل إلى الموقع الإلكتروني لهدف ما.

استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني

إن محتويات هذا الموقع بما يتضمنه من نصوص ورسوم وصور وروابط وأصوات على سبيل المثال هي ملكية خاصة للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي وتتمتع بالحماية بواسطة حقوق الطبع أو النشر. تحتفظ المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي بجميع حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والامتياز والحقوق الفكرية وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الواردة في المعلومات المذكورة في هذا الموقع.

 

قواعد الأمن الخاصة باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني

يمنع على المستخدمين انتهاك أو محاولة انتهاك نظام الأمن والسلامة الخاص بهذا الموقع بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال:

 

  1. الدخول إلى بيانات غير مخصصة لمستخدم معين أو الدخول إلى سيرڤر أو حساب لا يحق للمستخدم الدخول إليه.
  2. محاولة البحث، المسح أو فحص قابلية النظام أو الشبكة أو محاولة انتهاك معايير الأمن أو التصديق على صحة المعلومات دون تفويض صريح.
  3. محاولة الربط أو التداخل مع أي خدمة لأي مستخدم كانت مثل إرسال ڤيروسات إلى الموقع، زيادة التحميل، إغراق السيرڤر بالروابط لإيقاف الخدمة، إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير قانونية، إرسال رسائل إلكترونية بكميات كبيرة وإيقاف عمل النظام.
  4. إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مرغوب بها تتضمن عروضاً ترويجية و/أو إعلانات لمنتجات أو خدمات معينة.
  5. تزوير أو تغيير أي من عناوين وحدات البيانات TCP/IP أو أي جزء من المعلومات في أي بريد إلكتروني أو موضوع جماعي.
  6. انتهاك النظام أو أمن الشبكة قد يحمّلك مسؤولية جنائية أو مدنية. وستقوم المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي بتحري الممارسات التي قد تتضمن انتهاكات من هذا النوع وستتعاون مع السلطات القانونية في ملاحقة ومعاقبة المستخدمين المتورطين.

التسجيل في "تسهيل" وكلمة السر

يتوجب على مستخدمي خدمة " تسهيل " الإلكترونية التسجيل قبل استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي. عند تسجيلك في هذه الخدمة الإلكترونية يجب عليك أن توافق على إعطاء معلومات صحيحة ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة عنك كما هو مطلوب في نموذج التسجيل في المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي الذي يتوفر على الموقع الإلكتروني (تسمى هذه المعلومات " بيانات التسجيل "). كما عليك الموافقة على تحديث بيانات التسجيل باستمرار لتبقى صحيحة ودقيقة وحديثة وكاملة. في حال تزويدك لمعلومات غير صحيحة، غير دقيقة، غير حديثة أو غير كاملة، أو في حال كان للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي أسباباً منطقية للشك بعدم صحة أو دقة أو حداثة أو اكتمال المعلومات، ستحتفظ المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي بحقها في تعليق أو إنهاء حسابك ورفض أي و/أو جميع الاستخدامات الحالية والمستقبلية للخدمات المتوفرة في المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي ("الخدمات"). تحتفظ المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي بحقها في رفض تسجيل الشركات دون الحاجة لتبرير رفضها. فور الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل، ستحصل على كلمة السر. أنت مسؤول عن عدم الإفصاح عن كلمة السر الخاصة بك ومسؤولٌ بالكامل عن جميع النشاطات والأعمال التي تتم بموجب كلمة السر الخاصة بك ومنها على سبيل المثال: استخدام خدمات تفرض عليك رسوماً ثابتة، بغض النظر عمّا إذا كنت قد فوّضت باستخدام هذه النشاطات والخدمات أم لا. أنت توافق على إبلاغ المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي فوراً بأي استخدام غير مصرّح به أو غير مباح لكلمة السر. المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي غير مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو أضرار ناجمة عن الاستخدام غير المصرح به لكلمة السر.
استخدامات غير مسموح بها
ترجمة لالتزامك بشروط استخدام الخدمات المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي، يتوجب عليك التكفل بعدم استخدام (أو التخطيط، التشجيع أو مساعدة الآخرين على الاستخدام) الموقع الإلكتروني لأي غرض أو بأي شكل غير قانوني أو محظور لا تسمح به الشروط والأحكام، كما أنك لن:

  1. تعمد إلى تحميل، وضع، إرسال أو نقل أي محتوى ليس لك الحق في نقله وإرساله بموجب أي قانون أو أي علاقة تعاقدية أو ائتمانية (مثل المعلومات الشخصية، والملكية الخاصة والمعلومات السرية التي يفصح عنها كجزء من علاقات العمل أو بموجب أي اتفاق لعدم الإفصاح)
  2. تستخدم أي أداة، برنامج أو أي وسيلة أخرى للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل في عمل الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي نشاط آخر يجري على الموقع.
  3. تتخذ أي إجراء من شأنه زيادة الضغط والعبء بشكل غير مبرر على بنية ونظام الموقع.
  4. تسمح بالدخول إلى أماكن غير عامة في الموقع، أو الكشف عن كلمة السر الخاصة بك ومشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث أو استخدام كلمة السر لأي غرض غير مصرح به.
  5. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار كل ما لم يرد ذكره هنا، استخدامك أو محاولة استخدامك لأي محرك بحث أو برمجيات أو أدوات أو عملاء أو أي أجهزة أو آلية ( بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال: العناكب أو الروبوتات أو الأڤاتار أو العملاء السريون) للاستكشاف باستخدام محرك البحث الخاص بموقع المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي أو أي أدوات بحث يفرها الموقع الألكتروني أو غيرها من أدوات التصفح المتاحة مثل:(نيت سكيب ناڤيجيتور و ميكروسوفت إكسبلورر وسفاري)
  6. تحاول حل رموز، تفكيك، إخفاء أو تغيير هندسة أي من البرامج التي يتألف منها الموقع أو تمثل جزءاً منه بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  7. تحمل، تلصق، ترسل أو تنقل أي مادة تحتوي على ڤيروسات أو أي من الرموز والملفات والبرامج التي قد تسبب انقطاعاً أو تلفاً أو خللاً في وظيفة أي من برامج الكمبيوتر أو القطع أو أجهزة الاتصال.
  8. تجمع أو تخزن بيانات شخصية عن المستخدمين الآخرين.
  9. تلصق، أو توزع أو تخزن أي رسالة أو معلومات أو بيانات أو نص أو برنامج أو صور أو أي مواد أخرى ("محتوى") مخالفة للقانون تكون مضرة أو خطرة أو مسيئة أو مزعجة أو مؤذية أو مشوهة أو بذيئة أو فاحشة أو مخلة بالآداب أو افترائية أو مبغضة أو عنصرية أو مذهبية أو عدوانية تجاه أي شخص أو شركة أخرى.
  10. تلصق أو تنقل أي محتوى يتضمن على ڤيروسات أو بيانات تالفة أوڤيروسات Trojan Horse أو برنامج لتدمير أنظمة الحاسوب أو ڤيروسات Time Bombs و cancel bots أو أي من البرامج أو المحركات التي من شأنها تدمير أو التداخل بشكل مضر أو الاعتراض بشكل تحايلي أو مصادرة أي نظام أو بيانات أو معلومات.
  11. تستخدم مزايا التواصل في الموقع بشكل يؤثر سلباً على توفر موارده للمستخدمين الآخرين (مثل الاستخدام المفرط للأحرف الكبيرة، أو إظهار الملصقات أو النصوص المكررة بشكل متواصل).
  12. تحمل أو تنقل أو تلصق أي محتوى أو تستخدم الموقع بشكل ينتهك الامتيازات، أو العلامات التجارية, الأسرار التجارية أو حقوق النشر أو حقوق الملكية الخاصة لأي طرف أو انتهاك الحقوق الخاصة أو العامة أو أي حقوق شخصية أخرى لأي طرف ثالث.
  13. تستخدم الموقع بطريقة غير مصرح بها.
  14. تنتهك أي قانون أو نظام محلي أو طني أو دولي معمول به.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

يحتوي الموقع الإلكتروني على روابط تصلك بمواقع أخرى. لذا نحيطك علماً بأن المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي توفر هذه الروابط فقط لضمان الراحة والسهولة لك ولا تتحمل مسؤولية محتويات هذه الروابط والمواقع. كما لا تتحمل المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي مسؤولية الڤيروسات الضارة التي قد تصيب جهازك جراء الدخول إلى هذه المواقع والروابط. إذا قررت الدخول إلى هذه المواقع فإنك تتحمل كامل المسؤولية.

حدود المسؤولية

لا تتحمل المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي بأي شكل من الأشكال مسؤولية الأضرار تجاه أي طرف ثالث بما فيها على سبيل المثال أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة مثل: أضرار ناجمة عن خسارة أرباح العمل، تعطيل العمل، فقدان البرامج أو المعلومات، فقدان الربح والمدخرات وما شابهها أو غيرها من الأضرار الناجمة عن عدم القدرة على استخدام أو الاستخدام غير المناسب للموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي أو كل ما له علاقة بفشل الأداء أو الأخطاء أو الحذف أو التعطيل أو الخلل أو تأخير التشغيل أو نقل ڤيروسات الكمبيوتر أو فشل عمل النظام حتى وإن تم إشعار المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي باحتمال حدوث هذه الأضرار أو الفقدان أو التكاليف. لن تتجاوز المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي حدود الرسوم المدفوعة من قبل المستخدم مقابل الخدمة المقدمة. جميع التعهدات والالتزامات غير المباشرة المضمنة في الموقع هي بالتالي مستثناة إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون. لا تتحمل المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي مسؤولية أي تأخير أو فشل في أداء الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي ناجم عن سبب خارج إرادتها أو إرادة مزودي الخدمات في المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي. المستخدم مسؤول عن المحتويات والمواد التي يقوم بنشرها وتوزيعها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي. المستخدم مسؤول عن كافة استخدامات الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي. ستعلن موافقتك على التعويض للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي عن التكاليف والخسارات والتبعات الناتجة وعن أي ادعاء أو إجراءات قانونية تضر بالمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي من جراء استخدامك الدائم للموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي.

إنهاء الاتفاقية والتعويض العادل

في حال انتهاكك لأحد الشروط أو الأحكام التي سبق ذكرها أو إذا لم تتمكن المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي من التأكد من صحة ودقة أي من المعلومات التي تقدمها، فإن المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي تحتفظ بحقها في اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال، حذف جميع مواضيعك المضمّنة في الموقع الإلكتروني و/أو الإنهاء الفوري لتسجيلك أو قدرتك على الدخول إلى الموقع في أي وقت دون إشعار وإيقاف أو تعديل أي من المعلومات التي يحتويها الموقع الإلكتروني أو تعديل الموقع الإلكتروني نفسه في أي وقت كان. أنت مسؤول عن مراجعة هذه الشروط والأحكام بانتظام. إن استخدامك المستمر للموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي هو بمثابة موافقتك على جميع الشروط والأحكام. بعد الاطلاع على طبيعة هذه الشروط والأحكام فإنك تتفهم وتوافق على أن للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي الحق في المطالبة بالتعويض العادل عند انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام من قبلك، إضافة إلى حقها في التعويض عن الخسائر المادية .

التعويض

أنت توافق على الوقوف إلى جانب المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي وتلتزم التعويض عليها وتعمل على حمايتها وحفظ حقها وحق موظفيها ومسؤوليها ومديريها ضد أي ادعاءات، إجراءات أو مطالبات ومن بينها على سبيل المثال، الرسوم القانونية ورسوم المحاسبة المنطقية أو المزعومة أو الناجمة عن استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني أو انتهاكك لنص هذه الشروط والأحكام أو مهامك وضماناتك أو انتهاكك لأي من حقوق طرف ثالث، ومن بينها على سبيل المثال الحقوق التجارية الخاصة أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية .

صلاحية الشروط والأحكام

تعتبر أي نسخة مطبوعة عن هذه الشروط والأحكام أو عن أي إشعار على شكل نموذج إلكتروني، مقبولة خلال الإجراءات أو الدعاوى القضائية أو الإدارية المتعلقة بهذه الاتفاقية وهي خاضعة لنفس شروط وثائق وسجلات الأعمال الأخرى التي أنشئت أصلاً وحفظت على شكل نموذج مطبوع. أنت توافق على حقيقة أن هذه الشروط والأحكام التي تتخذ شكل نموذج إلكتروني أنها لا تؤثر بأي شكل من الأشكال على مدى صلاحيتها أو قابلية تنفيذها. كما أنك توافق على أن الضغط على أمر " أنا أوافق " الموجود في الموقع الإلكتروني يعتبر بمثابة توقيعك الرسمي القانوني.

 

التنازل والإعفاء

لا يمكنك التنازل عن أي جزء من هذه الاتفاقية دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي. لا تسري صلاحية أي إعفاء من أي التزام أو حق للطرفين ما لم يكن خطياً، مطبقاً من قبل الطرف الذي نفذ بحقه.

القانون المنظِّم وفض النزاعات
تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الاتحادية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وأن أي نزاع ينشأ, أو ذو صلة بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو باستخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي، سيتم إحالته إلى هيئة التحكيم في دبي ليبت فيه أمام حكم واحد بناءً على اتفاق متبادل قائم بين الطرفين، أو بواسطة رئيس غرفة دبي في حال عدم وجود اتفاق متبادل ملزم للطرفين بأحكام هيئة التحكيم وفض النزاعات التجارية التابعة لغرفة دبي.

التعددية

إذا ثبت عدم صلاحية أو عدم قابلية تنفيذ أحد الشروط والأحكام، فإن هذا الأمر لا يبطل صلاحية أي من الشروط والأحكام الأخرى التي تبقى سارية المفعول و مطبقة.

الاتفاقية الكاملة
تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام الاتفاقية الكاملة بين المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي وبين المستخدم وهي تحكم طريقة استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي وتحل محل جميع الاتفاقيات الخطية أو الشفهية السابقة بين الأطراف فيما يتعلق بهذه المسألة. إن لهذه الشروط والأحكام أهمية ونفوذ أكبر من أي من الوثائق الأخرى التي قد يكون لها تأثير قانوني.