Director General's Message

Our focus for the future is to continue to grow, answer our customers' needs and to function as a world class business gateway for organisations.

I would like to welcome you to the official website of Dubai Airport Freezone. It is designed to provide you with a complete overview of all information, benefits, facilities and services required by investors to establish a business in one of the fastest growing free zones in the region.

The website is a close reflection of how we do business, with world-class expertise and services we offer. As such we believe in standing out as a preferred investment destination through excellence, commitment and creative solutions for our customers. As a team, we pride ourselves on being passionate about what we do.

Amongst the array of business services, we boast fast processing of paperwork, rapid customs clearance, a wealth of expertise amongst our staff and - overall - a 'no fuss' approach to facilitating business for tenant companies. This is reflected in the loyalty and diversity of our tenants, which number over 1450 companies.

Our focus for the future is to continue to grow, answer our customers' needs and to function as a world class business gateway for organisations. Thank you for visiting our website. We look forward to providing you with the perfect infrastructure that will allow you to run a successful business.

Dr. Mohammed Al Zarooni,
Director General, Dubai Airport Freezone

كلمة المدير العام

ينصب اهتمامنا في المستقبل على مواصلة التطور والاستجابة لجميع احتياجات وتطلعات زبائننا ولعب دور ريادي لتكون المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي بوابة عالمية للشركات والمؤسسات.

يسرني الترحيب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني للمنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي الذي صمم ليقدم لكم لمحة شاملة عن جميع المعلومات والمزايا والتسهيلات والخدمات التي يحتاجها المستثمرون لتأسيس عمل في إحدى أسرع المناطق الحرة تطوراً في العالم.

يمثل هذا الموقع الإلكتروني انعكاساً حقيقياً لأعمالنا التي تتسم بالخبرة العالمية والخدمات الراقية. نحن نؤمن بأهمية تميزنا كوجهة استثمارية رائدة من خلال الالتزام والحلول الإبداعية التي نقدمها للزبائن. كما أننا فخورون بكوننا فريق عمل واحد ومتفانٍ يعمل بشغف لا نظير له.

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات التي نقدمها لزبائننا ومن بينها إنجاز المعاملات الإدارية بسرعة قياسية، التخليص الجمركي السريع، فريق عمل خبير ومحترف، بالإضافة إلى اعتمادنا مقاربة سهلة وبسيطة لتيسير أعمال الشركات المستأجرة. وهذا ما يفسر ولاء وتنوع الشركات المستأجرة التي يفوق عددها 1450 شركة.

ينصب اهتمامنا في المستقبل على مواصلة التطور والاستجابة لجميع احتياجات وتطلعات زبائننا ولعب دور ريادي لتكون المنطقة الحرة بوابة عالمية للشركات والمؤسسات. شكراً لكم على اهتمامكم بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني ونتطلع لنقدم لكم البنية التحتية المثالية التي ستضمن نجاح أعمالكم.

الدكتور محمد الزرعوني ,
المدير العام، المنطقة الحرة بمطار دبي